Read It Yourself With Lady Bird
Read It Yourself With Lady Bird
Read It Yourself With Lady Bird
Little Bees

Read It Yourself With Lady Bird

Titles in this set:
Level 1: The Ugly Duckling, The Bravest Fox, The Three Billy Goats Gruff, Jon's Football Team, Rex The Big Dinosaur, Favourite Pets, I am a Doctor, Little Red Hen, Goldilocks and The Three Bears, Dinosaurs, The Enormous Turnip, Cars, Cinderella, Astronauts, Amazing Trains.
Level 2: The Princess and The Frog, The Monster Next Door, The Three Little Pigs, Sly Fox and Red Hen, Sleeping Beauty, Rumpelstiltskin, Pirate School, Little Red Riding Hood, The Gingerbread Man, Superhero Max, Let's Celebrate, Beauty and The Beast, Emergency Rescue, I am a Footballer, Amazing Aircraft.
Level 3: The Talent Show, Jack and The Beanstalk, Sharks, Hansel and Gretel, Reptiles and Amphibians, Puss in Boots, Aladdin, The Jungle Book, Minibeasts, Ancient Egypt.
Level 4: Peter and The Wolf, The Wizard of Oz, Rainforests, The Mystery Drone, Heidi, The Little Mermaid, In The Ocean, Super Structures, Ancient and Imperial China, Our Solar System.
Level 1: For children who are ready to take their first steps in reading
Level 2: For beginner readers who can read short, simple sentences with help
Level 3: For more confident readers who can read simple stories with some help
Level 4: Longer stories for more independent fluent readers